Mr Wiseman Jack 

Dr Lavern Samuels
Deputy President

Durban University of Technology

Director: International Education and Partnerships

Ms Orla Quinlan

Rhodes  University
Director: International Office

Ms Normah Zondo
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Director: University Relations

Dr Savo Heleta
Durban University of Technology

Internationalisation Specialist

Ms Lara Dunwell
Council on International Education Exchange

Director: Cape Town Study Center

Mr Umesh Bawa
University of the Western Cape

Director: International Relations & SANORD

Mrs Janet Van Rhyn
Universities South Africa

Project Manager: Sector Support

Student Associations: Campus organisations recognised and approved by the umbrella student association of each university and college applying.

© Copyright - IEASA 2019 Website designed by Amberjade